March’s reading highlights the Angels & Gemstone Guardians Cards by Margaret Ann Lembo.   The cards placed for you to chose are in random order, so your reading becomes more personalized by using your intuition.

We all have chakras- there are 7 main chakras that I tune into when reading energy: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye & Crown. The energy in chakras can continuously change, but what I look for is any energy that may be stuck, blocked, or stagnant. This can cause imbalance in the energy field and it’s important to heal & release old energy so the entire chakra system balances harmoniously.

Angel Blessings,


About Heidi

Heidi is a published author and wonderful Angel card reader who has trained with numerous spiritual teachers from all over the world - including Doreen Virtue and the Boulder Psychic Institute. She was one of our original Tested and Trusted Angel Messenger Practitioners and has been a contributing author here at Angel Messenger.

-> Watch Heidi's Free Mile High Meditation Video Series!

-> Check out Heidi's books on Amazon!

View All Posts
1 reply
  1. chakra and aura reader
    chakra and aura reader says:

    There is a lot of confusion among people regarding their understanding of the basic differences between aura and chakra reading. While many people perceive it as the same, there are drastic differences between the two. The article throws light on the distinctive nature as well as significance of both these divinities in one’s life.


Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.